Stacy Monson
Revealing an Extraordinary God in Ordinary Life

Thanks for coming by! I'd love to share a few moments of life with you, so grab a cup of cocoa (throw on some extra chocolate shavings), put your feet up and let's chat.

The three things most important to me are faith, family, and fiction.
Faith is about stepping into the unknowns of life, knowing that God has my back.
Family and Friends are what make life sweet - sweeter even than the chocolate I love!
Inspirational Fiction is what I write - stories that reveal an Extraordinary God at work in ordinary lives. Stories about defeat and hope, pain and joy, friends and enemies. And always, the guy gets the gal (or maybe the gal gets the guy!). I believe in happy endings because I believe in the power of God!

Land of 10,000 Words
My twice-weekly blog features Minnesota writers (both published and pre-published), fun facts about Minnesota, and musings about writing and life. 

Inkspirational Messages
Check out what 10 chicks (including me!) from across the country have to say about writing, reading, faith and fun. Daily messages to encourage you, challenge you and point you to the Source of all that matters.

Website Builder